Delightful Dish of the Week : Malai Ki Gilori Lucknow

Malai Ki Gilori Lucknow

Malai Ki Gilori Lucknow | Image Resource : yummraj.com

Malai Ki Gilori Lucknow  : I have a sweet tooth and when I was told of this exotic dish of Lucknow I could not stop myself from indulging in it.It has the most deliciously soft texture. The chandi ka warq or the silver covering on it is something that had me digging into it enthusiastically. The sugar syrup and the filling inside left me wanting more.

Leave a Reply

