Charans Club and Resort – To Nurture Your Senses!

During my visit to Lucknow, I decided to visit the Charans Club and Resort . The place is spread across a wide area and has all basic amenities that one would require in a fun filled trip. It is around 15 km from Lucknow railway station and is also not far away from the tourist destinations I was planning to visit next.

Charans Club and Resort

Charans Club and Resort | Image Resource : hotels.eglobe-solutions.com

It has ultra-spacious rooms with all modern amenities and I was glad that I had made this choice. The resort has a gaming section too which has a number of pool tables. Snooker and Pool have always interested me, but I have never been able to learn them completely. I tried myself against other guests in table tennis and badminton, and I must say I am really good at these two.

Full of Facilities

Charans Club and Resort Lucknow has a bar, gym, restaurant, cafe and most importantly, the thing that is of utmost importance to me- Wi-Fi. I decided to stay in AC Executive room and only returned to my room when I wanted to sleep. Most of my time, I spent near the swimming pool and in the restaurant where I tried a number of cuisines. It offers everything within Indian, Chinese, Asian and Continental cuisines.

Charans Club and Resort Rooms

Charans Club and Resort Rooms | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

The thing that really helped me the most was the car rental service. I really needed a vehicle to roam around the rest of Lucknow and Charans Club provided me just that. I also availed the laundry services at the resort and got all my clothes neat and clean. There is also a business centre within the resort which was actually of no use for me but if you guys want to have some kind of business meeting, then this one seemed to be a fine place.

Home Away From Home

I came back to this resort after visiting a number of places in the city and cocooned myself in the comfortable bed of my room with some cool breeze from the air conditioner comforting my body. It is a pleasant place to stay and a must visit!

Leave a Reply

