A Warm Welcome At The Comfy and Beautiful Sai Priya Beach Resort!

As the train arrived on one of the platforms in Visakhapatnam Junction, I took my luggage and headed towards the exit of the station. I was quite pleased with the neatness of the well maintained station. So, the next task for me was to hire a cab and find the hotel in which I had booked my room. Though the hotel “Sai Priya Beach Resort” offers pick and drop facility on request, but I just wanted to make my journey and trip a little bit more exciting.

Sai Priya Beach Resort

Sai Priya Beach Resort | Image Resource : vacationfinder.in

Fortunately, there were hundreds of cabs outside the station, and the location of the beach resort was popular enough for the chauffer to understand the address.  Located at Beach Road, Sai Priya Beach Resort Rushikonda is a 3-star hotel. So, I was definitely expecting some three-star treatment. Since the beach resort was located quite far from the hustle and bustle of the city, so the distance of 15 Kms between the resort and station didn’t bother me much.

After maneuvering through the city, the cab finally stopped at the main entry of the resort. Well, the first look of the resort certainly filled a new sense of excitement within me. The resort looked different and refreshing, and the roaring sound of the waves was making me more thrilled.

Sai Priya Beach Resort Visakhapatnam

Sai Priya Beach Resort Visakhapatnam | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

The lush greenery that surrounded the resort was another pleasing element. Skipping the options of wooden cottages, classic rooms, and premium rooms, I decided to go with deluxe rooms. It is needless to mention that my room had all the basic facilities like an AC, TV set, internet access, etc. The guy at the reception was quite quick and helpful. All the formalities of check-in process took just 5 minutes, and thus I was able to rest my tired body on the comfy bed of my hotel room. The bed was neat and comfortable for sure.

Sai Priya Beach Resort Rooms

Sai Priya Beach Resort Rooms | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

After relaxing like for half an hour, I called up the room service and ordered something for my breakfast. In the meanwhile, I took a quick shower and the warm water shower took away the tiredness of my body in no time. Well, the room service guy was also quite quick, and in like 15 minutes there was a plate of idli, vada, sambhar and chutney before my eyes! Which I hogged up with great frenzy!

Leave a Reply

