Photo Of The Week : Papanasam Beach Kerala

Papanasam Beach Kerala

Papanasam Beach Kerala | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

Papanasam Beach Kerala : This beautiful beach is exactly what I needed to rejuvenate. There are wonderful places to eat at this beach and the cuisine was some of the best Kerala based food I’ve tasted. I would recommend any dish with fish in it; it’s their speciality! It was extremely crowded when I went but I would surely suggest everyone take a trip down to this place.

Leave a Reply

