Photo Of The Week : Hotel Grand International Raipur

hotel grand international raipur

Hotel Grand International Raipur | Image Resource : plus.google.com

Hotel Grand International Raipur : If there is one word to explain the Hotel Grand in Raipur, then it is grandeur modernized! Their prompt services elated me throughout the stay! The serene ambiance of the place was also one of the reasons for extending my stay. The aroma of the bakery captivated me and I never missed having cakes every day during my stay in this luxury hotel!

Leave a Reply

