At Hotel Golden Oak – A Fitting Name For Their Royal Service

Who would have thought in a city like Raipur, one could find the luxurious amenities that one finds in this well advanced generation. When I arrived at Raipur railway station, I was prepared for the worst, thinking it would only be sufficient to suit my budget. But what I witnessed was way over the quality and quantity that I could have imagined.

With a subtle sign for a name board and a very simple looking building from outside, the Hotel Golden Oak Raipur was a stunningly designed lavish looking hotel with top-notch service and assistance at my beck and call. Raipur city looked like it had jumped eons of development in the blink of an eyelid.

The tech savvy world has handed me with simple Hotel booking app, which is quite easy and convenient mode of booking hotels. The suites of the hotel were of excellent taste and the ambience was welcoming and cozy to the occupant too. The services available in the rooms were nothing less than what one would find in a five star hotel at a metro city.

Traveling alone can be boring at times. With all the facilities and amenities inside my hotel accommodation, I was inspired to explore the city more during my stay. Air-conditioning to keep me cool throughout, a minibar filled with refreshments; at a reasonable tariff of course. Cable Television, In house Coffee/Tea making provision, direct dial telephone and high speed Wi-Fi for me to update my blogs.

hotel golden oak reception

Hotel Golden Oak Reception | Image Resource : booking.com.

hotel golden oak restaurant

Hotel Golden Oak Restaurant | Image Resource : raipur.top-hotely.cz

The restrooms were spotless and so neat that it didn’t seem like I were in a hotel. I felt quite at home and pampered. What with the sofa, refrigerator, daily newspaper and even a writing desk, I felt quite comfortable. The bathroom was replenished with hot and cold water along with multiple toiletries as and when I required them.

hotel golden oak bedroom view

Hotel Golden Oak Bedroom View | Image Resource : raipurdirectory.com

Now it was time to sit back and relax the night and replenish my strength for my upcoming days of fun, exploring and education. A power packed meal from their multi cuisine restaurant not only tickled my senses but gave new insight to my taste buds.

Leave a Reply

