Park Plaza Ludhiana, Punjab – An Accommodation to Remember

I was feeling really glad that I was visiting Punjab. And my trip was planned all of a sudden so there was no time to plan for the accommodation and book it. Therefore, I reached Punjab and talked with a few of the local people there regarding the accommodation and charges of various hotels in the place. Punjab is a state where one can find people from all walks of life. And so there are many hotels starting budget specialized to lavish ones. However, I always wanted to go for the budget hotels, which could provide me the basics of a decent hotel. After a thorough research I decided that I would check in the hotel Park Plaza, Ludhiana.

park plaza ludhiana, punjab

Park Plaza Ludhiana, Punjab | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

The hotel is a decent property that consists of the vintage architecture amalgamated with the styles of modern amenities. The hotel was much lavish to look at but everything about the hotel has impressed me from the very beginning itself. One would find a complete package of accommodation in the hotel as there were restaurants, salons, spas, shops, coffee and tea bars, and parking facilities for each guest. The guests can enjoy the hotel to their fullest by availing all these services provided in the hotel.

Now coming to the rooms that were provided to me in the hotel, I must say that each and every room was unique and one of its kinds. Basically there are two types of rooms in the hotel that are categorized as the Superior room and Club room. The rooms of the hotel are contemporarily designed with warm colors in the interior. Each and every room of the hotel is equipped with modern amenities that provide ultimate sophistication. The luxurious rooms also contain dark wood furniture with wooden flooring and dim lighting. LED cable television, tea/coffee maker, intercom telephone facilities and Wi-Fi services add to the charm of your stay. Other conveniences offered can be listed down as twenty-four hour front desk assistance, travel assistance, ironing, laundry, and dry cleaning services.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I spent a good quality time in the spa of the hotel, which was much refreshing after my full day journey to different places of Punjab. I was highly satisfied with the rank of services that were provided to me during my stay in hotel Park Plaza, Ludhiana.

Leave a Reply

