Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon, Haryana – Up to Nirvana

I wasn’t about to leave Haryana without visiting one of my favorite places to spend a day in. The Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon was one of my choicest destinations in the area. I had my roots in fashion and so I had to be conscious of my health. The spa proved to be quite effective with a wide range of therapies to help cleanse the body and mind of any unwanted stress that may have formed. It summed up to be one of those incredibly memorable days that I know I’ll remember for the rest of my days.

What is a holiday without a little relaxation at the local spa? That was my general train of thought as I set off for the place. The lounge had a nice soft aura to it that spoke of a warm welcome. I was given a choice of therapies and their prices. The treatment is completely holistic in approach and there were several aspects that I was invariably attracted to. Swedish massages and Balinese massages were among my choice favorites. There were other therapies as well such as an aromatherapy massage, hot stone massage and a traditional Thai massage.

front desk of blue terra spa gurgaon

Front Desk of Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

waiting lounge in blue terra spa gurgaon

Waiting Lounge in Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

short therapy area in blue terra spa gurgaon

Short Therapy Area in Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

The spa boasts of excellence and considering the appearance of the center, I would have to agree that there is no room for false advertisement. I was led into the therapy room with a cordial and mannerly invitation and I was in for one of the laziest, most relaxing afternoon of my holiday. The staff is comprised of complete and adept professionals who can contribute to an excellent session.

moksha ayurveda room in blue terra spa gurgaon

Moksha – Ayurveda Room in Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

bliss holistic therapy room in blue terra spa gurgaon

Bliss – Holistic Therapy Room in Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon | Image Resource : shrutika123.tumblr.com/

I had settled for a Swedish massage, which was my intention from the beginning and also added a Lomi Lomi massage. The name of the latter had intrigued me highly, and I was rewarded with an excellent Hawaiian massage that left me rejuvenated. The packages at Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon, Haryana were not as expensive as I had made them out to be and I thoroughly enjoyed my adventure into one of the most relaxing days of my holiday. It can be safe to say that it only takes a day to attain nirvana.

Leave a Reply

