Photo Of The Week : Gujarati Thali, Gandhinagar Gujrat

gujrati thali

Gujrati Thali | Image Resource : themetrognome.in/columns/swaad-anusaar/eating-out-mumbai-ishtyle-part-i

Gujarati Thali, Gandhinagar Gujrat : Being a completely foodie myself, I have craved for a sumptuous Gujarati thali all my life. But my happiness and appetite knew no bounds when I ordered this generously served Gujarati Thali when in Gandhinagar Gujarat. As much as the food was tempting it was delicious and lip-smacking to bits! I’d never forget the taste of the curry, gravy and the dry veggies! Simply awesome!!

One thought on “Photo Of The Week : Gujarati Thali, Gandhinagar Gujrat

  1. Pingback: Desert Safari, Marwari thali | The Humming Notes

Leave a Reply

